Board of School Directors

Front row; Eugene McKeon, Shannon Patrick, Angela Sinkler, Dr. Karen Beck Pooley
Second row; Rogelio Ortiz, Dr. Dean Donaher, Michael Faccinetto, Craig Neiman, Tom Thomasik
Photo by Christmas City Studio

Michael FaccinettoPresident Email
Shannon PatrickVice President Email
Dr. Joseph J. RoySuperintendent of Schools Email
Stacy Gober Secretary Email
Dawn YoungTreasurer Email
King, Spry, Herman, Freund & Faul, LLCSolicitor Email
Karen Beck Pooley Email
Dr. Dean Donaher Email
Eugene McKeon Email
Craig Neiman Email
Rogelio Ortiz Email
Angela Sinkler Email
Tom Thomasik Email