District News

School Board Reorganization

The Board Reorganization Meeting took place on Monday evening. Karen Beck Pooley, Tom Thomasik, Dr. Dean Donaher, and Craig Neiman were sworn in by President Judge Stephen Baratta. Welcome to our new Board members and those re-elected. (Missing from picture was re-elected Board member Eugene McKeon.) Thank you for your service to the BASD.